Project Management - From beginning to end we manage the entire process to ensure faster installation, continuity and quality of installation so that your kitchen is just as you imagined and we promised to deliverSurvey - No other retailer undertakes a more rigorous initial survey - and not just of the room but of the client's wishes for how they use their kitchen.Design - Good design that understands a client's wishes and marries the beautiful and the practical to create their perfect dream kitchen Fitting - We use only experienced kitchen fitters who only fit kitchens for a living and who use specialist tools which are set up just for installing kitchensA well planned kitchen means you shouldn't notice the plumbing, so we use only experienced plumbers that do the job right Gas Safety - Nothing's more important than a gas safe kitchen so we use only fully qualified 'Gas Safe Register' engineers and provide all the legally required certificates Nothing's more important than a safe kitchen which is why we use only fully qualified electricians and provide all the legally required electrical certificates Lighting - Properly integrated lighting can create a subtle, visually stunning  look and feel that's designed to improve your kitchen's look and feel  Plastering - The invisible foundation on which every beautiful new kitchen is built.   It is essential to have clean smooth walls for painting, upstands or splashbacks Tiling - Floor or wall, tiling done well goes unnoticed except for the beauty it presents Flooring - Whether you want tiles, wood, Amtico, vinyl or any other type, we'll ensure your floor perfectly complements the rest of your kitchen Decorating - Decorating is the finishing touch that really shows off a new kitchen in its best light and can arranged if required Waste Removal - Removing and replacing your kitchen creates a lot of waste! We remove and recycle what we can

Nicholas Hythe premier kitchen design studio in St.ives is a NEFF Master Partner Kitchen cabinet quality video    Our work    Book a FREE design visit    Contact our showroom     Request a call back    Customer reviews

Customer Reviews

 

Just love ‘thank you cards’ from delighted clients!

Please click here to see why we’ve added customer reviews to our website

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Many thanks for all your help, we are extremely pleased with the kitchen and utility room installations, the final result lived up to all our expectat

Jul 07, 2015 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: S. Spilkawba 

Many thanks for all your help, we are extremely pleased with the kitchen and utility room installations, the final result lived up to all our expectations.

Please can you pass on our thanks to Eddie and his team for a job well done. They were very professional in the way they conducted themselves and also in their attention to detail. We were particularly impressed with the youngest member of the team who was extremely polite and hard working, although this can also be said of all of the other team members. Nothing was too much trouble for them.

Our thanks also to yourself and Paula for keeping us up to date on the delays to the worktops and splashback. The offer to provide alternatives following the supplier's quality rejection was appreciated, but we are glad we decided to stick with our original choice despite the delay in the supplier having to reorder. The quartz worktops were certainly worth waiting the additional time for.


Bill and his team did a great job in designing and fitting our kitchen. From the initial consultation/design through to final fit the team were very p

Apr 25, 2015 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: Adrian 

Bill and his team did a great job in designing and fitting our kitchen. From the initial consultation/design through to final fit the team were very professional throughout. Bill was great to work with, always enthusiastic and I enjoyed the design process with him. I was impressed with all the tradesmen employed, especially Mark, nothing was too much trouble for him. There were a couple of snags along the way but these were dealt with professionally and the final result was very good. They are not the cheapest kitchen company in the area but I feel I got value for money and I am very pleased with the final result. I would not hesitate in recommending this company.


If you want a kitchen company to go out of their way to give you exactly what you want, then this is it. We tried others but no one came close to unde

Apr 16, 2015 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: Kathy & Peter 

If you want a kitchen company to go out of their way to give you exactly what you want, then this is it. We tried others but no one came close to understanding our needs and Bill worked tirelessly planning exactly what we wanted and offering invaluable advice and suggestions. We have the kitchen of our dreams. The fitting went smoothly and there were no hitches whatsoever. An amazing company and an amazing workforce. Have already recommended this company and can't sing their praises high enough!


The best kitchen company, first class service. I was a fussy customer and they listened to what I wanted and designed a kitchen to fit to my requireme

Oct 07, 2012 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: Mrs Rupasinghe 

The best kitchen company, first class service. I was a fussy customer and they listened to what I wanted and designed a kitchen to fit to my requirements.They kept to the budget and time-scale. Friendly Hard working, trust worthy work force went out of the way to sort all my problems, more than value for money.

I will recommend them to anyone looking to install a new kitchen.


Firstly, can I just say how thrilled we are with it. The way it looks, the way it works and the lovely little touches that make it so individual have

Aug 29, 2012 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: Nina Bursell 

Firstly, can I just say how thrilled we are with it. The way it looks, the way it works and the lovely little touches that make it so individual have all been commented on. The combination of granite and wood work surface is ideal, the units look substantial and solid, the glazed units are lovely.

We also wanted to say how impressed we have been with the exceptional standard of customer service we have received throughout the process. Your attention to detail, meticulous design and general accessibility made us feel that you were just as concerned that we got the perfect kitchen as we were (if not more so!). Thank you so much.


Nicholas Hythe were fantastic - I cannot fault them. Their design experience and advice were invaluable. They provided innovative solutions to everyth

May 15, 2012 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: Karen Glasse 

Nicholas Hythe were fantastic - I cannot fault them. Their design experience and advice were invaluable. They provided innovative solutions to everything we wanted.

When it came to installation, the preparation, execution and after-care were terrific. All sub-contractors provided worked to an exceptionally high standard and were a pleasure to have on our project. The end product was exceptional.


Just had to write a letter to thank everyone involved in the transformation of our kitchen. To say we are absolutely thrilled with the end product wo

Mar 26, 2012 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: Mr & Mrs Kingham 

Just had to write a letter to thank everyone involved in the transformation of our kitchen. To say we are absolutely thrilled with the end product would be an understatement! The workmen were co-operative, supportive, and worked like Trojans (well past normal finishing times) in an effort to give us a working kitchen in the shortest possible time. The eventual finished job was fantastic.

Every one of our relatives and friends who have comes to visit since the work was finished have drooled over the new look. To finish all we can say is THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU we absolutely love everything about our new kitchen


Following the completion of our kitchen we would like to write to express our utmost gratitude to you and your team for doing such a wonderful job. Y

Feb 14, 2012 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: Mr & Mrs Frost 

Following the completion of our kitchen we would like to write to express our utmost gratitude to you and your team for doing such a wonderful job. Your help, advice and professionalism every step of the way was very much appreciated. Our kitchen is stunning and has been designed beautifully.

You are more than welcome to bring your future clients to show off at any time.


Just thought I would write to let you know how pleased we are with the kitchen. After all the hours you and I spent deliberating about the design it

Mar 23, 2011 by Anonymous
Name To Appear On Review: Mr & Mrs Sheehan 

Just thought I would write to let you know how pleased we are with the kitchen. After all the hours you and I spent deliberating about the design it really works very well. Please convey my thanks to the fitters who did such a good job and were at all times prompt, polite, tidy and most of all experts in their job.

Many thanks once again for all your help. We would have no hesitation in recommending your company to others should they ask.


New fitted kitchens | Milton Keynes | Cambridge | Huntingdon | Bedford , USA 5.0 5.0 9 9 Many thanks for all your help, we are extremely pleased with the kitchen and utility room installations, the final result lived up to all our expectations. Please can you pass

HELP & ADVICE

Need some kitchen ideas?

NEED INSPIRATION?
Download our kitchen trends guide and learn what is hot and what is not in world of Kitchens and accessories.
Click here»

 
Book a free design visit from one of our highly experience kitchen designers

BOOK YOUR DESIGN VISIT
Take your first step to your new beautiful dream kitchen and book a FREE kitchen design appointment today.
Click here»

 
Looking for a kitchen fitter, this helpful guide will help

KITCHEN FITTER GUIDE
Thinking of doing it yourself or using someone you know? Our guide reminds you of things you need to be careful of when choosing a fitter.
Click here»

 
Read or submit a review about your Nicholas Hythe experience

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
Read some of the genuine, customer self-written reviews they've contributed over the past few months.
Click here»

 
Nicholas Hythe a premier kitchen design and installation company

BUY ONCE, BUY WELL
We are confident and proud of the kitchen furniture we supply, you’ll be pushed to find the same quality and price anywhere else.
Click here»

 
See some examples of kitchens that NH has designed and installed

ALL OUR OWN WORK
See just a small selection of the beautiful kitchens we've installed recently.
Click here»